Our Upcoming Events

We hope you can join us!

Manitoba Banquet - Monday, February 25, 2019 

Winnipeg Evangelical Free Church - 500 Lagimodiere Blvd., Winnipeg (Doors open at 5:30 pm and the program begins at 6:00)

Admission is Free -- Reservations are required by February 15 -- Call 888-960-2580

 

Alberta Banquet - Saturday, April 6, 2019

Mount Olive Evangelical Free Church - Three Hills (Doors open at 5:00 pm and the program begins at 6:00)

Tickets are $20 each -- Reservations are required by March 29 -- Call 403-412-5102

 

Support Raising Tour

March 20 - April 28, 2019

The Daae Family

 

Killarney Wednesday, March 20 @ 7 PM

Killarney Mennonite Church

66 Bay Avenue

Dauphin Thursday, March 21 @ 7 PM

Grace Bible Church

1910 Mountain Road

Gladstone Friday, March 22 @ 7 PM

Gladstone Christian Fellowship

201 Morris Avenue South

Morden Saturday, March 23 @ 7 PM

Morden EMM Church

610 1st Street North

Oakbank Sunday, March 24 @ 6:30 PM

Oakbank Baptist Church

26033 Springfield Rd 63N

Rainy River Monday, March 25 @ 7 PM

Evangelical Covenant Church

303 Broadway Avenue West

Virden Wednesday, April 24 @ 7 PM

Virden Alliance Church

345 Frame Street East

Rosenort Thursday, April 25 @ 7 PM

Rosenort EMC Church

509 River Road South

Steinbach Friday, April 26 @ 7 PM

Christian Fellowship Church

417 Hanover Street

Portage la Prairie Saturday, April 27 @ 7 PM

Portage Evangelical Church

72 3rd Street Northeast

Winnipeg Sunday, April 28 @ 6 PM

Westwood Community Church

401 Westwood Drive

 

For information about upcoming events, please contact Melanie at melanie@onehopecanada.ca.