Our Upcoming Events

ONE HOPE CANADA ANNUAL BANQUET

Monday, February 24, 2020
6 pm at the Winnipeg Evangelical Free Church
500 Lagimodiere Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB

RSVP by February 14, 2020 to 1-888-960-2580, ext 123 or email kelly@onehopecanada.ca

Come and hear stories of how we are engaging our communities with the Gospel!

Admission is free; all are welcome.

Doors open at 5:30 pm; banquet beings at 6 pm.

 

SPRING SUPPORT-RAISING CONCERT TOUR, featuring Prairie Joe!

Enjoy a free concert and learn more about the ministry of One Hope Canada!

Download promotional posters, bulletin inserts, social media graphics, videos and audio announcements HERE.

(Be sure to check back often, as promotional items will continue to be added!)

 

Killarney, MB | Thursday, April 2, 7 pm | Calvary Baptist Church | 310 Mountain Avenue

Dauphin, MB | Friday, April 3, 7 pm | Grace Bible Church | 1910 Mountain Road

Portage la Prairie, MB | Saturday, April 4, 7 pm | Portage Evangelical Church | 72 3 Street Northeast

Oakbank, MB | Sunday, April 5, 6 pm | Oakbank Baptist Church | 26033 Springfield Road 63N

Virden, MB | Wednesday, April 15, 7 pm | Virden Alliance Church | 345 Frame Street E. 

Gladstone, MB | Thursday, April 16, 7 pm | Gladstone Christian Fellowship | 201 Morris Avenue S.

Steinbach, MB | Friday, April 17, 7 pm | Steinbach Bible College | 50 PTH 12N

Morden, MB | Saturday, April 18, 7 pm | Morden EMM Church | 610 1st Street N

Winnipeg, MB | Sunday, April 19, 6 pm | Westwood Community Church | 401 Westwood Drive